Why, oh, why…


Oh, why, oh, why, oh, why… do I watch horror movies alone… all by myself… in the middle of the night?!

At this particular moment, I am watching Silent House (2011)… or, as I like to call it: “Scary House” and/or “House I Do Not Want to Live in or Visit.” (I’m ignoring the fact that I’ve lived in haunted houses and a haunted apartment before.)

It would be nice if a little kitty cat or a big friendly dog wanted to sit beside me about now. But they seem to be otherwise occupied.

This story will either end really stupidly or very disturbingly. Either way, I won’t know for another half-hour. Gulp.

šŸ˜‰

Eek. There goes Uncle Peter!


UPDATE (5 minutes later):
Disturbingly.
Verging on stupidly.
And then disturbingly again.
Oh, well.
šŸ˜›

Annnd… BOO!

PS: Elizabeth Olsen did a good job.

 
 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

