At last….


Yes, I was there. And, no, he did not cancel. And, yes… he is still super dreamy. 🙂


Morrisseyticket
Thanks, Sis!

MorrisseySouvenirs


Of course… getting there (police detour on my way to the Metro, then riding on Metro, then a ride on a rickety old school bus “shuttle” to the venue) and coming home (crazy DC drivers and another Metro ride and driving home in the rain) was… an adventure. I even rescued a young man (think: Brian Krakow) who passed out beside me on the floor near the end of the show from the heat — or possibly after watching M’s video for “Meat is Murder”….

Setlist


I am borrowing these photos from my sister! 🙂

I'mHereSomewhere
I’m somewhere over there near the stage, to the left.
MorrisseyonStage
XO

Yea! 🙂


And now I offer this musical interlude….

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

