Which way to go…?


You know that scene at the end of “Cast Away” where Tom Hanks is stopped at the intersection looking for a direction to head in and they all look about the same (but, of course, they are not)…?

That’s how I’ve been feeling lately. Like… there are so many ways to look at a certain situation… but I’m not sure which one is “right”. And, despite my indecision, I feel like I will end up in the same place regardless of which one I choose… so I’m also wondering if it even matters which way I go?

Still… a choice must be made… mustn’t it?

Hmm.

Cue Sergio Mendes and Brasil ’66:
….
Which song of all the songs
When there’s a song for every star
And there are oh so many stars, so many stars….”

Rock on. 🙂

And there’s this.

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

