Years in review…


I loved you for a day because of the way you saw me…

I loved you for a month because of the things you wrote…

I loved you for a year because of the thoughts you shared…

I loved you for a decade because of the way you returned…

I loved you ten more years because you were unforgettable…

and

I will love you for a lifetime because of the way you inspire me
to see, write, feel, experience and remember
every good thing about myself and you.

It took me a while
to figure this one out.

🙂

I have no idea why.

One thought on “Years in review…

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

