Get ready, it’s time to play….

What in the World Is on My Mind???

So… if I was on $100,000 Pyramid, as hosted by Dick Clark, these are the topics I imagine would be on the pyramid blocks in my final round, based on what runs through my head on a daily basis (picture Betty White feeding me clues).

From the bottom up:

SONGS I CAN’T GET OUT OF MY HEAD

WHAT I WANT TO DO WITH THE REST OF MY LIFE

A FEW OF MY FAVORITE THINGS

MOMENTS I WOULD LIKE TO RELIVE

DREAMS THAT KEEP ME UP AT NIGHT

SOMEONE I WOULD LIKE TO SEE AND TALK TO AGAIN

 

 (Here’s one of the songs.)

 

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

