Miscellaneous musical thoughts…


I have no idea why, but this song has been running through my mind since last week; it just won’t leave me alone… and I don’t know how it got there.

Oh, well.

"... There are a lot of people
who stay away forever
when all we had to do to bring
them home was ask them
to turn around"
 
- Merrit Malloy

I was going to attempt to replace it with this one (one of my favorites), but it’s too dismal in the end.

Umm….

So… maybe this one instead….

… which, I guess is “yesterday’s” version of this.

Oh, never mind.

I am getting nowhere fast.

Any other suggestions?

😉

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

