Only slightly spooky….

Lost and found….


I was digging through boxes full of random old things again last weekend… and came across this. Figured I’d share it today since this is the same day it was written ages ago:

21 August 1989
3:46pm, by Cath

Someone who cannot love
is often
just
Someone who loved
someone too much
who could not love
him.

It kinda made me laugh, and freaked me out at the same time. In particular, the “incapability” theme… and how I used the word “often” as though I had any experience at all in this sort of thing! Not to mention… does it even make any sense? Hmm.

Anyway

I would like to take this opportunity to revise the final line to say this:


who he thought
could not love
him.

You’re welcome. 🙂

 

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

