What are words for?


So… I’ve been having a hard time deciding what to write lately.

Let me rephrase that: I have written 11 blog posts over the past couple of months. Some are finished. Some have been abandoned (for now). And all of them are waiting in “Draft” mode while I make up my mind about them.

I’ve just been in this weird mood lately where I have a lot to say, but I don’t actually feel like saying anything.

Let me rephrase that: I have a lot on my mind, but my thoughts are unshareable with the general public. (Sorry.)  😐

Anyway, for now, I will share something I jotted down last year….


25 February 2013

My email inbox is too quiet without you in it.

 

Words.

 

 

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

