And, speaking of music….

I haven’t heard any good summer songs yet on the radio this year. Have you? (“Good” is the most important word in my first sentence.) Usually, by now there are a few fun, frivolous songs getting frequent radio play — the kind of songs that are like reading a light-hearted novel under a bright sun beside a glittering pool. So far, I haven’t noticed anything.

For now, here’s one from years past until something else comes along…. โ˜ผ


Candy - By Mandy MooreCandy
Mandy Moore

 

ย 


Please excuse me while I go make a frothy, frozen smoothie and slip into my sparkly flip-flops. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

5 thoughts on “And, speaking of music….

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

