Once a beauty queen…. (Pt. 5)

Read Part 1       Read Part 2       Read Part 3       Read Part 4


So… we’ve come to the end of my beauty queen saga. I suppose it’s always possible my daughter could someday vie for a beauty pageant title herself but, of course, to me she has always been and will always be a beauty — even without a pageant. 😉 XO!

 

My Petite Beauty

I won, I won!
I can’t believe I get to wear a tiara!
Princess Looking for Prince
Umm…. Has anyone seen my crown anywhere?
Rough day as a royal
Hmm. Oh, here it is. I wonder what it was doing on the floor… and I can’t help noticing some jewels are missing….

 

Years pass… all too quickly.

Natural BeautyAlways a natural beauty, no crown required. 😉

 

THE END.

 

 

 

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

