After-Christmas Coffeehouse….

Acoustic blend. πŸ˜‰

Cough Syrup - Young the GiantCough Syrup
Young the Giant
“And so I run now to the things they say can restore me; restore life the way it should be…”

I love his dreamy voice!

 

Jonas KleinerSomething
Jonas Kleiner

“You know I believe and how.”

We were in 5th grade together. πŸ™‚

 

 

Ellie GouldingLights
Ellie Goulding
“And so I tell myself that I’ll be strong and dreaming when they’re gone.”

πŸ˜‰

 

 

Sweet Child O' MineSweet Child O’ Mine
Slash & Myles Kennedy
“Where do we go… where do we go now?”

Rock on…. πŸ™‚

 

 

Imagine DragonsRadioactive
Imagine Dragons
“I’m waking up… I feel it in my bones….”

 

 

 

Wicked GameWicked Game
Daughtry
“I never dreamed that I’d lose somebody like you.”

 

 

 

Taylor SwiftRed
Taylor Swift
“Memorizing him was as easy as knowing all the words to your old favorite song.”

 

 

SwaySway
Luke Pritchard
“You know I love you….”

 

Yes. I do.Β  πŸ™‚

 

 

The ScientistThe Scientist
Coldplay
“It’s such a shame for us to part…. Oh, take me back to the start.”

I’m totally blinded by science. πŸ˜‰

 

 

Counting StarsCounting Stars
OneRepublic
“Lately, I’ve been losing sleep dreaming about the things that we could be.”

 

 

 

The StoryThe Story
30 Seconds to Mars
“This is the story of my life.”

BONUS CLIP: Jordan Catalano apologizes and explains his feelings to Angela. πŸ˜‰.

 

DidoWhite Flag
Dido
“I will go down with this ship.”

Sigh.

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Miami Swamp says:

    Reblogged this on Miami Swamp.

    Like

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

