Please come in for a spell….


Greetings… and welcome to my Halloween dance party.

The last time I hosted such an event, I made a few dedications to some old friends and acquaintances. This time, this is just for you (whoever you are) because you’re here… and I could use some company out on the dance floor….


Wolves & Monsters

Strange Little Girl
One day you see a strange little girl look at you…
Strange Little Girl Video


She Wolf
I felt like a deer in love lights… you loved me and I froze in time.
She Wolf video


Howl
I held it in but now it seems you’ve set it running free…
Howl Video


Everyday Is Halloween
Oh, why can’t I live a life for me?
Everyday Is Halloween Video


Moonlight & Fire

Hounds of Love
Help me, darling, help me, please…
Hounds of Love Video


The Killing Moon
Fate up against your will….
Killing Moon - Echo & The Bunnymen


Under the Milky Way
Wish I knew what you were looking for….
Under the Milky Way - The Church


Torch
There’s a secret that I keep, let it never show

Torch


Happy Halloween!

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

