I turn my back for one minute…

This is what my brilliantly creative and talented [ πŸ˜‰ ] daughter does when I’m not paying attention. I found all of this on my camera… and more. πŸ™‚ [I added the captions with her permission.] In case you’re wondering… she’ll be celebrating her 7th birthday this year.

Kennah, the Guest of Honor
Kennah, the Guest of Honor… and my daughter’s favorite dog.
Happy Birthday to Me
Happy birthday to me.
They call me Snug. You can call me maybe.
They call me Snug. You can “call me maybe”.
Hi. I'm Codie. The party doesn't start till I get here.
Hi, I’m Codie. In case you didn’t notice, the party didn’t start till I got here.
Who let the dogs out...
Who let the dogs out?
Party frock is in the house tonight.
Party frock is in the house tonight.
The Birthday Dog in the Birthday Chair
The Birthday Dog in the Birthday Chair
The 3 Amigos
The 3 Amigos!
If you didn't want me sitting in your seat, you should've put an X on it.
If you didn’t want me sitting in your seat, you should’ve put an X on it.
This party's gettin' crazy.
This party’s gettin’ crazy.
Whoa -- didn't see you there.
Whoa — didn’t see you there.
That cake was seriously delicious. Seriously.
That cake was seriously delicious. Seriously.
You spin me right 'round baby, right 'round...
You spin me right ’round baby, right ’round…
I know it's not my chair. I just needed a break from all the dancing.
I know it’s not my chair. I just needed a break from all the dancing.
Woo! Party games.
Woo! Party games.
Ugh. I think I ate too much cake.
Ugh. I think I ate too much cake.
CHEESE! BTW, who invited the horse?
CHEESE! By the way, who invited the horse?
L-R: Polka Dot Perfect (horse), Oreo (goat), Lovie (pink cat), Little Cat, Codie, Big Red, Cookie Crunch (bear), Mini Kennah, Raspberry Doggie (mommy’s mini dog), Kennah, Jingle, Snow (bunny), Stuffy, Snug, Brownie
A party's not a party without a horse, of course!
A party’s not a party without a horse, of course!

Your thoughts? Anyone, anyone....

